A Blank Page

And as imagination bodies forth
The forms of things unknown, the poet’s pen
Turns them to shapes and gives to airy nothing
A local habitation and a name.

/A Midsummer Night’s Dream/


So it begins. I can’t wait to fill this space and document all the fabulous things I get to experience. I have heard that blogs are better than social media for many reasons and I will attempt to find out for myself! I love reading other bloggers, they inspire me so much in many ways! It seems like the perfect medium to combine my many creative channels, and in the months to come I will aspire to fill these pages with love, laughter, thought, happiness and creativity! Stay tuned!

loving my flowers, – timi

flowers

…some flowers I got from my love…just to set the mood…

 

Comment

