The One Where He Turned 30

I don’t think I ever made a big deal out of this here, but I have already met the love of my life. I know what you’re thinking, but it’s true! I was never one of those people who believed in magical romance stories and happily ever after but I have to say if you are lucky/blessed/right place at the right time it can happen and it is awesome!

So you can see why it is a big deal when something cool happens to my other half, and I love to show him off, so here are some moments for his latest and greatest birthday!

Already can't keep their eyes open :D

Already can’t keep their eyes open 😀

And this is our adorable niece, Summer, thinking it’s her birthday of course!!!

IMG_8752 IMG_8757 IMG_8771 IMG_8735 IMG_8789

 

Just a little time spent unwrapping presents….

IMG_1494 IMG_1493 IMG_8805 IMG_8806

 

… and finished with a lovely day at Hampton Court Palace…

IMG_8825

 

… and some pampering in the spa for which I was well prepared 😀 😀

IMG_8851

 

And then he quietly turned 30 and guess what: haha NOTHING changed!! But we got to stend a day with the family and having fun for which there is no better excuse than a birthday!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comment

